On Melmac, saying "have a nice day" is punishable by death.

Song

(again)

I know I keep posting just songs, but theres a good reason for that.  Things have been busy.  Flat news…I have done the first base paint on the finished kitchen plasterwork, after cleaning off the residue, and soaking the plaster with water.  Tomorrow I’ll add another few coats and get on with some other things.   Will stay the night on my trustee blow up airbed, and sleeping bag, and get into more JOY the next day before travelling down to the airport for a night Dalaman with one of the ‘good guys’ 😉

Anyway, I enjoyed this one.  I hope you do too!

Leave a Reply

